March Chart
Top 10 Chart 07/03/08

01. South Rakkas Crew - 'Get Mad Again (Fake Blood Remix)' //Mad Decent
02. Edu K Ft. Marina - 'Me Bota Pra Dancar (Crookers Remix)' //Man Recordings
03. HeavyFeet Ft. Switch MC - 'Sick Like That (Santiago & Bushido Remix)' //Potty Mouth
04. Count Of Monte Cristal - 'Bounce That Ass' //Cheap Thrills
05. Fake Blood - 'Fake Blood Theme' //Counterfeet
06. Geoff K - 'Jack It Up (HeavyFeet Remix)' //Junky Trunk
07. The Whip - 'Trash (Crookers Remix)' //Southern Fried
08. Roisin Murphy - 'You Know Me Better (Trevor Loveys Remix)' //EMI
09. The Ghost Frequency - 'Never Before... (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)' //City Rockers
10. Wongo - 'Wasup' //

You guys may have also noticed the new and improved design, Big thanks to my friend J3Concepts who created it! Would love to hear what you guys think about the new look.
Blogger Levels said...
Nice new lay out

its pretty like a picture!!!

Blogger Amazone said...
yeah! great new design, and great new track list!!

Anonymous Anonymous said...
i like it but i liked the bear better than the wolf

Blogger RJ said...
heheh... i wasnt sure if it was a bear or a wolf really... at first i though bear! cool.. polar bear just happens to be my favourite animal! :P
but i think it was actually a wolf all along!

Anonymous Anonymous said...
fake blood mad again is so shit

Anonymous Anonymous said...
wow anonymous, very insightful!

i will never understand the whole negative comment thing.

anyway. i think it looks cool mate. nice colour theme. :-)

Anonymous Anonymous said...
Where can I purchase or download Fake Blood's "Theme"?

Blogger RJ said...
its forthcoming on Counterfeet Records, not sure if it will be getting a download release though?...

Anonymous Anonymous said...
fierce... hihi