Cut 4 Me

The long awaited debut mixtape from Kelela has just been dropped on Fade to Mind, full of star studded productions from their family, and Night Slugs brethren, this is not one to miss out on. No excuses at all you can get it for free Here via Fade To Mind, or grab some Wavs or 320s from Juno or Boomkat.

Kelela - 'Cut 4 Me' // Fade To Mind ♫
01. Guns & Synths [Prod. Bok Bok, Napolian, Tariq & Garfield]
02. Enemy [Prod. Nguzunguzu]
03. Floor Show [Prod. Girl Unit]
04. Do It Again [Prod. NA]
05. Go All Night (Let Me Roll) [Prod. Morri$]
06. Bank Head (Extended) [Prod. Kingdom]
07. Cut 4 Me [Prod. Kingdom]
08. Keep It Cool [Prod. Jam City]
09. Send Me Out [Prod. Kingdom]
10. Go All Night (Let it Burn) [Prod. Morri$]
11. Something Else [Prod. Nguzunguzu]
12. A Lie [Prod. Bok Bok]
13. Cherry Coffee [Prod. Jam City]

Labels: , , , , , , ,