Discobelle Records' next release gathers a whole host of underdog producers together for one almighty beast of a compilation. Turned On Vol.1 compiled by DJ Neoteric, features many artists that will be familiar to you if you are a Discobelle regular including Mikix The Cat, Brodinski & Radioclit, Noob, Crookers and much more. A personal favourite off the comp is 'Cannibalistic' by Expendable Youth which I'm happy to report also has a loyal band of remixes courtesy of impressive newcomer Samo Sound Boy and those wonderful LOL Boys. 'Turned On Vol.1' is out now on Discobelle Records and available to download now from Beatport.

Labels: , , ,

Blogger Neoteric said...