Loud Whisper Of The Northern Wind

Heres a brand new mix from the Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team, aka Orgasmic and Teki Latex. Elaborately named 'Loud Whisper Of The Northern Wind' this mix finely sums up the Sound Pellegrino sound right now with lots of new tracks from their signed artists and close friends, plenty to get excited about!

01. Mosca - 'Square One (L-Vis 1990 Remix)'
02. Will Bailey, Hot Mouth - 'Underwear Funk (Quick Spitt Re-Edit)'
03. Youri Donatz & Franky Rizardo - 'I Like This Sound'
04. Solo - 'Minimood (Round Table Knights Remix)'
05. Simona Gee DJ - 'Jungle Lady (Fuzzy Hair Rework)'
06. DJ Chernobyl - 'Praga balança (Renaissance Man Remix)'
07. Round Table Knights VS Bauchamp - 'Calypso'
08. Hoodie Ft. Chico - 'Dirty Maluku Style'
09. Nouveau Yorican - 'Boriqua (Sandro Silva Remix)'
10. Zombie Nation - 'Seas Of Grease (Harvard Bass Remix)'
11. Arcade - 'Jugo Carioca y Diario Popular (Douster Dumb Remix)'
12. Boris Dlugosh - 'Bangkok (Roska Remix)'
13. Kesha- 'Tik Tok (Untold Remix)'
14. Gucci Vump - 'Sha! Shtil! (L-Vis 1990 VIP Mix)'