Grindin July Chart

Grindin Chart - July 2009

01. Fast Life Yungstaz - 'Party Time (Surf Party)'
02. Lemonade - 'Big Weekend (L-VIS 1990 Remix)'
03. Joy Orbison - 'Hyph Mngo'
04. Egyptrixx - 'Just Say Really (Bok Bok Remix)'
05. Riton & Primary 1 - 'Who's There?'
06. Holy Ghost - 'I Will Come Back'
07. Mariah Carey - 'Obsessed'
08. Crystal Fighters - 'Xtatic Truth (Renaissance Man Remix)'
09. Rampage - 'Lovin You Is Easy'
10. Boy 8-Bit - 'Wolfen'
11. Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie - 'Moombah (Afrojack Remix)'
12. R1 Ryders - 'Rubberband'
13. MJ Cole ft Digga - 'Gotta Have It (MJ's Funky Dubb)'
14. Rye Rye Ft. MIA - 'Bang (Buraka Carnival Remix by Buraka Som Sistema)'
15. Momma's Boy - 'Give It Up'

The monthly Grindin chart is compiled by the Grindin network. Read more about Grindin here.
Anonymous Anonymous said...
Hey people I'm really stoked!!! I just Found this site where you can win free tickets to Electric ZOO. Here it is

Good luck!!

Blogger RJ said...
btw that festival has nothing to do with this blog... just seemed to have pinched the anme! :)