Mixed Up Souls

Just got sent a brand new promo mixtape from Matt Kemp, better known to you and me as Plimsouls. A great taster of what to expect from the man live, and be sure to keep your eyes and ears peeled for his debut EP 'If Not Now, When?' dropping next month and in the meantime check out the teaser video for the release here.

Plimsouls - 'March Promo Mix' //


01. Plimsouls - 'Hodzo'
02. Anton Pieete - 'Players'
03. Scott Cooper - 'If I Don't'
04. Zombie Disco Squad - 'Esperanto (Solo Remix)'
05. Bingo Players - 'Chop'
06. John Selway - 'Move! (Steve Angello Remix)'
07. Federico Milani - 'Hooker'
08. Neuroxyde - 'Milano At Night'
09. Neuroxyde - 'Sunflower Not Found'
10. Mastiksoul - 'Bofe De Elite'
11. Mohan Das - 'Oh Yes (Phonogenic Remix)