Jamie Grind

In light of his latest split EP along with Gon on Spatial's Infrasonics, Jamie Grind has made a few blog appearances this last month, with an exclusive free track cropping up on XLR8R and an insightful Interview and Mix over at the great Sonic Router. 'Infra 12003' by and Jamie Grind and Gon is out now on Infrasonics and available from Juno or Boomkat, and keeps eyes open for Jamie's upcoming EP on Fortified Audio later this year.

Jamie Grind - 'Keep Wondering' //Via XLR8R
Jamie Grind - 'Sonic Router Mix' // ♫

George Fitzgerald – 'Fernweh'
Ramadanman – 'Glut'
Hot City – 'Another Girl'
Dubbel Dutch – 'Throwback'
Sony – 'Sugar Rush'
Terror Danjah – 'Code Morse'
Guido – 'Mad Sax'
Ike Release – 'I’m Gone'
Todd Edwards – 'Who You Are (Salvador Edit Remix)'
Sweet Female Attitude – 'Flowers (Sunship Edit)'
Jamie Grind – 'Bad Attitude (And You Know It)'
Shortstuff – 'Tripped Up'
Jamie Grind – 'Footwork'
VVV – 'Back To Life'
DJ Rashad – 'In Da Club Before Eleven O’ Clock'
Nastee Boi Feat. E Man – 'Mussy Mad (Witty Boy Remix)'
Blawan – 'Fram'
Spatial – '100402'
Jamie Grind & Hackman – 'Saw The Light'
Mista Men – 'Automatic Groove'
Jammer – 'Champz And Weed (Ft. Diesal, C. Gritz & Blacks)'
TRG – 'Broken Heart (Martyn’s DCM Remix)'

Labels: ,