Bok Bok Jan 2010 Mix

Brand new mixtape from Bok Bok just came through today, packed full of his latest productions, remixes, forthcomers from his pals and also some tastes of future music on the Night Slugs record label from Mosca, Egyptrixx, Girl Unit and Endgames. The debut release on Night Slugs, 'Square One' by Mosca is out on the 25th January with plenty of remix backup from Roska, Julio Bashmore, Greena, L-Vis 1990 and Bok Bok himself. EDIT: The wonderful Night Sluggers have kindly just shared the Greena Remix of Mosca's 'Square One' with us luckily listeners head on over to Lower End Spasm to check out their post now.

Bok Bok - 'January 2010 Mix' // ♫


01. MR MAGEEKA - 'Diffrent Lekstrix [Numbers]'
02. APHRODISIAX - 'Unfinished Business'
03. EGYPTRIXX - 'The Only Way Up [Night Slugs]'
04. DVA - 'Natty [Hyperdub]'
05. BEEZY - 'Dejavoodoo (GEENEUS Remix)'
06. MOSCA - 'Nike [Night Slugs]'
07. COOLY G - 'Digitally Higher'
08. GIRL UNIT - 'I.R.L [Night Slugs]'
09. BOK BOK - 'Citizens Dub ft. Bubbz [Blunted Robots]'
10. BOK BOK - 'Hands Riddim (JAHDAN Vocal)'
11. ENDGAMES - 'Ecstasy (JAM CITY Refix) [Night Slugs]'
12. BOK BOK - 'Ripe Banana VIP'
13. TERROR DANJAH - 'Sidechain [D.O.K Remix]'
14. MOSCA - 'Square One (BOK BOK Remix) [Night Slugs]'
15. UNTOLD - 'Bad Girls'
16. KINGDOM - 'Mind Reader (BOK BOK Dub) [Fool's Gold]'
17. 2562 - 'Love In Outer Space'
18. BAD AUTOPSY - 'MAG (Rare Cymbals Version)'

Labels: , , ,