Elevator Music

Fabric have a brand new compilation out next month 'Elevator Music', Volume 1 of a series of compilations focusing on the up and coming talents of the bass genre with exclusive tracks from Untold, Hot City, Julio Bashmore, Mosca, Shortstuff and more talent we all should be keeping close watch on for 2010. Check out the teaser promo vid and full track listing below, and anyone in the area should definetly consider their launch party on the 8th January with Todd Edwards, Hudson Mohawke, 2562, Joy Orbison, Untold and more on the lineup (see full listings here).

Elevator Music Volume.1:

01: Hot City – 'If That’s How I Feel'
02: xxxy – 'Sing With Us'
03: Doc Daneeka – 'Drums In The Deep'
04: Hackman – 'Pistol. In Your Pocket'
05: Julio Bashmore – 'The Moth'
06: Untold – 'Bad Girls'
07: Octa Push – 'Doctor Bayard'
08: Shortstuff – 'Behave'
09: Skinnz – 'Ukraine'
10: Mosca – 'Gold Bricks, I See You'
11: Martyn – 'Friedrichstrasse'
12: Vista – 'Elixir'
13: Caspa & Rusko – 'One Of The Same'
14: Om Unit – 'Encoded'
15: Starkey – 'Black Monolith
16: Shortstuff & Brackles – 'Melvin Blue' (Digital Bonus Track)
17: Hackman – 'Pistol In Your Pocket (Hypno Remix)' (Digital Bonus Track)