September Chart
Electric Zoo Chart 13/09/09

01. L-Vis 1990 - 'United Groove (MJ Cole Remix)' //Mad Decent
02. Bok Bok & L-Vis 1990 - 'Wake Up Early Every Morning' //White
03. Joy Orbison - 'Wet Look' //Hot Flush
04. Lil Silva - 'Different (Kingdom Remix Ft. Jazmine Sullivan)' //
05. Raziek - 'Die (Top Billin Remix)' //Top Billin
06. Justin Martin & Claude VonStroke - 'Beat That Bird' //Dirtybird
07. Round Table Knights - 'Belly Dance (Mowgli Remix)' //Dead Fish
08. Crystal Fighters - 'Xtatic Truth (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)' //Kitsune
09. In Flagranti - 'Brash & Vulgar (Disco 3000 Edit)' //
10. The xx - 'Shelter (Them Jeans Drum Edit)' //


Blogger Gosh Damn said...
this couldn't possibly mean that erol alkan's re-edit of in flagranti could ever see the light of day, could it??

Blogger RJ said...
doubt its going to be released to be honest, its just a simple edit which erol doesnt really want released or blogged just because 'its so simple'

Anonymous enzo said...
but it's so a dope