Some new stuf from Jack Union Records today. First up a sampler of their new EP from Rene Van Munster who you may have heard of before on Electric Zoo, about his previous EPs and some of his works with Brabe as Bootlickers. Van Munster's debut EP proves he's a great addition to the already strong Jack Union Family, with this funky jacking EP providing 2 brand new tracks and a remix from Zodiac Cartel. Secondly, in case you missed it the Godfather of Jack Union HiJack recently compiled a fantastic 20 minute mix full of brand new tracks and some classic fidget cuts for Kissy Sell Out's show on Radio 1, an epic little mix as the tracklisting below will show. The 'Noodles EP' by Rene Van Munster is out now on Jack Union Records and available to buy from Beatport.

Rene Van Munster - 'Noodles EP Sampler' //Jack Union

HiJack - '20 Minute Mix For Kissy Sell Out' //


01. Jesse Rose – 'Touch My Horn (Crookers Remix/HiJack Remake)'
02. TJR - 'Booty Move'
03. Carbon Parlour - 'We Would Like'
04. Indo - 'R U Sleeping (Lee Mortimer Remix/HiJack Edit)'
05. HiJack - 'Party People (Remix)'
06. Scott Cooper & JakZ - 'Move Ya (HiJack Remix)'
07. Black Shadow - 'Thrill Me, So High (Rene Van Munster Remix/HiJack Remake)'
08. Mr. Oizo - 'Positif'
09. Basement Jaxx - 'Right Here's The Spot (Switch Remix)'
10. Armand Van Helden - 'Shake That Ass (Mowgli Remix/HiJack Remake)'
11. Sick Jargon - 'Go Hump (Daniel Carro Remix/HiJack Edit)'
12. TJR - 'Good Evening Chicago (HiJack Remix)'
13. Trevor Loveys & Affie Usuf - 'Insects'
14. Beatdoctors - 'Jazz Le Jack'
15. Trevor Loveys - 'Jacko Bein Ruff'
16. DJ Falcon - 'Untitled (HiJack Remix)'
Anonymous Electric said...
Great Album